Where should I start?

Thursday night, two weeks ago, I decided to go to Paris.

To have a spontaneous personality can be really exiting, you never know what’s waiting for you around the corner, you get many unexpected surprises, you feel a little bit crazy and love it. BUT, it can also be stressful, like when you spontaneously buy a single ticket without having figured out where to stay.

Within 24 hours I found a place to stay in the center of Paris, I arranged all the goodbyes with family and friends and got done with packing suitcases filled with clothes (talking bout planned outfits until like December. Difficult? YES.) Within 42 hours, I’ve packed for both Paris and LA, said goodbye to everyone, organized my closet and done all the random things you need to do before you are moving abroad, which is quite a lot.

Feeling like the happiest person in the world, I arrived Paris at 20.00. I went straight to the new apartment, left my suitcases and went to one of my favorite chill-out spots:

Café Chic. 126, Faubourg-Saint-Honoré – Paris 8ème

A lot of people, friends or strangers laugh when I tell them that I love to sit alone drinking coffee or a glass of wine, looking at people for hours. Well, I have no idea why, but it’s one of my favorite things to do. And this restaurant / bar, is a super place to watch people pass by, chill out in a nice atmosphere and enjoy a good vibe and nice music. I also got some new friends there, so it isn’t always bad idea to go out by yourself!

One thought on “Where should I start?

Leave a Reply

