Where to go next

I really can’t describe how much I love to travel… Or to just be in the sky! I was two months old the first time I had my first flight, and I have traveled to many diferent places since then.

One of the things I love the most about being on a plane, is that I get unreachable (well, that’s was before wifi was accessible on the flight), but at least I have a good excuse to put on flight modus and to just be in my own world without any interruptions. I also enjoy being in between two places- the journey in itself- especially if it is a long flight, like between Norway and Peru or the USA. Then I can listen to my favorite music and read for hours. I also love the inner peace I feel when I look out over the sky, the clouds or the stars.

How I love the sky..

A post shared by Charlotte Svendsen (@charlott_svendsen) on

Leave a Reply

